Home » About Us » Meet Our Team

MAIF Insurance

John Gilkey

jgilkey@roadwayauto.com
Internet Sales
240-338-8800

Audrey Irwin

airwin@roadwayauto.com
Maif Provider | After Hours Provider
301-499-0135
202-297-5563

Larry Gross

lgross@roadwayauto.com
Maif Provider
301-499-0135

Arturo Henriquez

ahenriquez@roadwayauto.com
Maif Provider | Spanish
301-499-0135

Jim Plack

jplack@roadwayauto.com
Maif Provider
301-490-9400

Tori Smith

tsmith@roadwayauto.com
Maif Provider
301-423-2300

Azia Tripplett

atripplett@roadwayauto.com
Maif Provider
301-423-2300

Lisa King

lking@roadwayauto.com
Maif Provider
301-423-2300

Melanie Merson-Riley

mmerson@roadwayauto.com
Maif Provider
301-490-9400

Nena James

nenajames@roadwayauto.com
Maif Provider
301-490-9400

Shantal Calderon

Maif Provider Assistant
301-490-9400

Stephen Bradford

sbradford@roadwayauto.com
Manager
301-499-0135

Scott Tyburski

styburski@roadwayauto.com
Manager
301-499-0135

Need some more information? Questions or concerns? Fill out the form below and a representative will contact you.